3a7f00e499cbfa29ee49123297330fb0.jpg

A road to Brilliance

A series of online lectures by acclaimed artists and educators

Important

1. Last day of registration: 1 May 2021

2. An access link will be provided to the registered participants

3. The lectures are free of charge for all participants of the Brilliant Talent Discovery Awards International Music Competition

LOGO.jpg

3 May 2021 @ 12:00 CET

11am (UK)
5pm (Thailand/Indonesia)
6pm (Hong Kong/Singapore)
8pm (Sydney AU)

4 May 2021 @ 12:00 CET

11am (UK)
5pm (Thailand/Indonesia)
6pm (Hong Kong/Singapore)
8pm (Sydney AU)

04

Project Name

4 May 2021 @ 13:30 CET

12:30pm (UK)
6:30pm (Thailand/Indonesia)
7:30pm (Hong Kong/Singapore)
9:30pm (Sydney AU)

5 May 2021 @ 12:00 CET

11am (UK)
5pm (Thailand/Indonesia)
6pm (Hong Kong/Singapore)
8pm (Sydney AU)